BSE Odisha Class 10th SSC Time Table, Admit Card, Hall Ticket Exam 2015


Board Of Secondary Education, Odisha  (BSE Odisha) constituted on November 3, 1955 by the judicial Act of 1993 under the State Government of Orissa. The Head offices are situated at Bajrakabati Road, Cuttack, Odisha. All the necessary activities for secondary education is maintained and controlled by the Odisha board. The bse odisha 10th time table 2015 declared. The Regular HSC Madhyama exams are commencing from 23rd Feb 2015 to 12th March 2015.

The main function of BSE Odisha is to conduct the Secondary school certification (SSC) exams and other courses prescribed by the board. It recognize and affiliate the secondary schools in the Odisha state.

Surf more about BSE Odisha 10th SSC Time Table & Hall Ticket 2015:

BSE odisha has 5 central zonal offices, in Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Balasore, Baripada, Berhampur and Sambalpur. The main language using by Orissa board is Oriya and English. BSE Odisha also prepare courses of studies, text books, teaching materials etc. and distribute text books, syllabuses, lesson notes, work books for all the Orissa Board class 10th students. There are about 6 lacs students going to appear in the BSE orissa SSC exams 2015.

Get all details on our Official Web Page for Orissa Board:

BSE Odisha SSC Time Table 2015 is available at For Orissa Board SSC exam dates, student can visit the website of We are the top result publishing portal in India. All the details for board exams are available to check or to download from the Get your exam related info and odisha board hsc result  at our portal. Stay tuned for more Updates and Result notifications from SSC exam orissa board.

Subscribe with us for latest notifications and results:


Similar Searches:, Odisha, orissa board 10th date sheet, Orissa SSC time table

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *