Tag Archives  :   West Bengal

Latest Update:-  wbsu barasat part 3 result 2017, WBSU BA, BSc & BCom Part III Gen. & Hons. (1+1+1) Exam Result 2017 Declared at IndiaResults..!!

West Bengal State University is a prestigious University in West Bengal. It is commonly known as WBSU. The WBSU BA, BSc Part 3 General Results 2017 declared at IndiaResults. About Fifty seven colleges are affiliated to the West Bengal state university. The Campus of the University is situated at Berunanpukuria. WBSU or Barasat university has organised several examinations in the year 2017.  Get WBSU 3rd year honors results 2017 online. Thousands of students enrolled in the WBSU. Every year many exams organized by barasat University. Get your West Bengal state university 3rd year result 2017 www.wbsubregistration.org.

More details on WBSU (Barasat university) BA, Bcom, BSc Part 3 Result 2017:

Posted on by .

Latest Update:- WBSCVT ITI Entrance exam Result 2017 is  Available at IndiaResults..!

West Bengal State Council of Technical & Vocational Education & Skill Development is major body for Technical education in WB state. Get your Wb iti entrance exam result 2017 and Wb iti 1st semester result 2017 online at www.wbscvt.net results. The West Bengal scvt Examination conducted in Nov-Dec 2017. The WBSCVT 8+ & 10th+ Results 2017 is already declare today at official website wbscvt.net result 2017. All the candidates can get their WBSCVT Result 2016-17.

There are many Government schools in the state of West Bengal Every year WBSCVT conducts VIII, IX, STC exam. Easily get your west bengal vocational result 2017 name wise. West Bengal State Council of Vocational Training exams are conducted every year. More than 66000 of students are waiting for wb scvt results. Get the West Bengal STC Result 2017 at Indiaresults.com web portal.

More details for West bengal ITI entrance result 2017 at wbscvt.net:

Latest Update- Get West Bengal CET Result 2017 is LIVE Now.

West Bengal State Council of Technical & Vocational Education & Skill Development is main authority for Technical education in WB state. Get your WBSCTVESD CET results 2017 with details online. Check West Bengal State Council of Technical and Vocational Education and Skill Development results 2017. The Department of Technical Education & Training operates through following 3 Directorates and 3 State Councils to facilitate technical education and skill training in the state. The Wb CET E & M group Result 2017 is Declared at official website Wbscvt.net.

WBSCVT has it head-offices in Kolkata. West Bengal State Council of Vocational Training exams are conducted every year. Get WBSCTVESD Common Entrance Test Examination Results 2017 available on website. More than 72,000 students participated in this Exam. easily get the WB CET Result 2017 at Indiaresults.com online portal. Get the Wbsctvesd CET exam Result 2017 available at Indiaresults.

More details for West Bengal CET result 2017 & Wbsctvesd result 2017:-


WBSCVT provide administration and examining Vocational courses in West Bengal. There are thousands enrolled in this West bengal state WBSCVT institute. Get WB Cet M group results 2017 at wbscvt.net. WBSCVT STC Exams are important for the Students to perform better in Academics career. Check your WBSCTVESD CET results 2017 with details. The West bengal state is famous for education with advanced standards. Wbsctvesd result 2017 is Live online now. All the students are waiting for WBCET E group result 2017. 

Get your Wbsctvesd result 2017 or WB cet results 2017 at IndiaResults portal:

IndiaResults.com is leading online result publishing Portal in India. We publish all the results for Universities and Boards exams. Get West Bengal State Council of Technical and Vocational Education and Skill Development results 2017 by name. IndiaResults.com also provide the facility of Name wise search option to check West Bengal CET result along with Roll number. The WBSCVT CET result online is Live online. Students can easily check the WBSCVT result by name. We have dedicated team which work 24*7 and publish results with 100 percent accuracy.

:arrow:  http://west-bengal.indiaresults.com/wbscvt/default.aspx

 Keep visiting our website for all updates issued by the boards and Universities.

Subscribe with us for all latest updates & results:


Posted on by .

Latest Update: Vidyasagar University b.ed 1st Semester Result Declared..!!

Vidyasagar University is a well-known, state-government administered, affiliating and Research University in West Bengal state of India. It offers many UG and PG courses. The Vidyasagar university part 3 honors result 2017 Live at official website. Vidyasagar University had conducted examinations and students can check Vidyasagar University BA, BSc, BCom hons Result 2017 for VU 3 Year Degree Programs at vidyasagar.ac.in result 2017. Thousands of students are enrolled in the VU University in many courses. All the Students are waiting for their VU results. Get the Vidyasagar University part 3 results 2017 at IndiaResults.com portal. Also, the vidyasagar university Ba 3rd year result and Vidyasagar university 3rd year result  to live at Indiaresults.

Check your Vidyasagar University BA, Bcom, Bsc, Bed 1st Semester Result 2017:

Update: West Bengal Joint Entrance Exam Result 2017 & rank card for wbjeeb.nic.in 2017 Results declared today at Indiaresults.

WBJEE is the West Bengal Joint Entrance Exam conducted by West Bengal Joint Entrance Exam Board (WBJEEB). As per the official updates, WBJEE result 2017 and Wbjee Rank card download declared Today. Get your west bengal jee engineering result  2017 and wbjee medical result 2017 online.

WBJEE is the state level engineering entrance examination conducted by West Bengal. West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination 2017 held in May 2017. Get wb engineering entrance exam result 2017. WBJEE was formed in 1962 for the purpose of conducting various entrance examinations in the West Bengal state. Visit Indiaresults.com to get the West Bengal JEE engineering result 2017. The WBJEE college wise seat allotment is important for all participating students.

More Details for West Bengal JEE 2017 Result for Engineering & medical, Wbjee rank card: