Monthly Archives: August 2017

Latest Results- CBSE 10th supplementary result name wise All Regions Announced.!

The Central Board of Secondary Education declared the CBSE sslc supply Result 2017 today. You can check CBSE board sslc results 2017 on and sslc results. Central Board of Secondary Education is centralized board of India. Students who got supply in main exam appeared in cbse 10th supply exam. Now, get CBSE 10th supply result 2017 Ajmer region is available at It is now followed by most of the state school boards. CBSE has organized the sslc class exams in month of March 2017.

About 12 lakhs students took part in the CBSE matriculation Exams this year. Now, Students are eagerly waiting for the announcement of Cbse 10th class results Patna region. Get your CBSE sslc results 2017 Ajmer Zone and CBSE sslc Result 2017 chennai Region is to be declare on their official website and at As per the official sources, CBSE board sslc exam result 2017 is expected on 3rd June 2017.

More details on CBSE 10th Compartment Results 2017 name wise search:

Latest Update: Rajasthan University Ba Hons part 1 Result, Uor Ba Hons Part 2 Result 2017 & RU Ba Hons Part 3 Result 2017 is Announced..!

The University of rajasthan ba part 1, 2, 3 hons result 2017 announced. The Rajasthan University is one of the best university in India. Every year thousands of students enrolled in UG & PG courses like Ba, bsc, bcom, ma, mcom, msc of RU. Now, Rajasthan University Result 2017 declared for all the students. Get your University of Rajasthan Ba 2nd year Hons result 2017 with all details. RU conducts examinations for the UG Courses in April/ may 2017. Recently, UoR Bcom 3rd year results 2017 is released. Check UOR BSc Home Science Part I & II Result 2017 for UG students.

The Rajasthan University BA 1st year Hons Result 2017 is published on official website at results. Get your Uor Bcom results 2017 and Uniraj result 2017 ba part 1 with details. Check uniraj Bsc & Bcom Results & Ru Part 1 results, Uniraj 2nd year result, Ru Bsc result 2017 online at Indiaresults.

Posted on by .

Latest Update-  WB Open Schooling PPS Madhyamik Results 2016 is Live..!

The West Bengal Council of Rabindra Open School also called as WBCROS set up a wing of the School Education Department in 1997 by Government of West Bengal. WB open schooling offers many general and academic courses at Secondary and Senior Secondary Level. West Bengal Council of Rabindra Open Schooling 10th result 2016 and wbcros madhyamik result dec 2016 is live now.

The West Bengal Council of Rabindra Open Schooling declared the WB PPS Madhyamik Result Dec 2016 at Many Exams organized by WB open school every year.It provides education on various vocational, Community oriented and training courses. As per latest updates, WB Open School Secondary Results 2016 has been published today. The wb rabindra open schooling 10th results is important for all students.

Check your Wbcros madhyamik result 2016 & WBCROS PPS 10th result Dec 2016 online:

Update:- Palamuru University Degree BA, B.Com, B.Sc, BBM, BBA, B.ed Results 2017.!

The Palamuru University is a public university located in Mahbubnagar, Telangana. Palamuru University has conducted UG Regular examination in June 2017.  After successfully completion of Undergraduate exams, Palamuru University Degree Results 2017 is to be live online at Indiaresults and at official website. Easily get the Palamuru University 2nd sem results 2017 with all details. The Palamuru University is spreading their success wings all over the nation with best education and research. Students can Check the Palamuru University Degree 1st year Results 2017 or the PU ug regular II semester results may june 2017 at portal.

Latest Results- Brau results UG Degree II/IV Semester Result April 2017 and UG I, II & III Year Revaluation Results – March 2017 is LIVE.!

Dr. B.RAmbedkar University is situated in Srikakulam and has been established by Andhra Pradesh State Government in the year 2008. Get the brau srikakulam degree results 2017 are Live now at official website. BRAU is providing the education facilities in the Srikakulam District and it is also popularly known as BRAU Srikakulam. Get your Dr. BRAU 2nd sem results 2017 name wise live at IndiaResults. The BRAU UG I, II & III Year Revaluation Results March 2017 are Released online.

The BRAU university has conducted lot of examinations in year 2017 for UG and PG Degree of different Sem. Check your BRAU 4th sem results 2017 name wise online. The candidates who had appeared in those examinations are waiting for their DR. B.R. Ambedkar University UG Results 2017, Check the BRAU UG Degree 2nd year Result march 2017 published at at portal.